Our work is greatly aided by the assistance of several individuals at Wittenberg and within the Springfield Community.


Clark County Heritage CenterNatalie Fritz (Archives) and Virginia Weygandt (Director of Collections)

Ferncliff Cemetery

Clark County Auditor’s Office

Clark County Recorder’s Office

Springfield City Engineering Office


Archives – Suzanne Smailes

Alumni – Rita Whip

Director of Physical Plant, Safety and Environment – John Paulsen

Provost’s Office – Dr. Christopher Duncan

School of Community Education, Dean – Dr. Thomas T. Taylor

Office of Business and Finance – Darrell Kitchen

Marietta College

Linda Showalter
Special Collections Associate
Marietta College Legacy Library



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *