Ways to Give

The Health, Wellness & Athletics Restoration and Expansion Initiative is an investment in the future of Wittenberg and our local community. By combining outstanding academic programs, competitive athletics and diverse recreational opportunities, the new complex will help the university and Springfield grow together. Student success is also at the heart of the new initiative.

Considering Wittenberg’s ongoing commitment to a sustainable financial model, the following are recommended methods for supporting this exciting initiative:

  • Cash gifts
  • Gifts of appreciated securities or other assets 
  • Estate commitments or other deferred giving preferences (These will be earmarked for an endowment to support the operation and maintenance of this important project.)

Giving Leadership

To learn more about your giving options, contact the Wittenberg Office of Advancement.

Wendy Kobler
Vice President for
Advancement
koblerw@wittenberg.edu
937-327-7430

Gary Williams
Director of Athletics &
Recreation
williamsg1@wittenberg.edu
937-327-6458

Ken Benne '68
Special Assistant for
Alumni Engagement
kbenne@wittenberg.edu
937-327-6366

Chris Nelson
Director of
Leadership Giving
nelsonc20@wittenberg.edu
937-327-7980

Mary Lasits
Senior Associate Director
of Leadership Giving
lasitsm@wittenberg.edu
937-327-7926

Sean Ross
Associate Director of
Leadership Giving
sross@wittenberg.edu
937-327-7430

Mitch Mackiw
Associate Director of
Leadership Giving
mackiwm@wittenberg.edu
937-327-7428