Contact

To learn more about the Health, Wellness and Athletics RESTORATION Expansion Initiative, please complete the following so we can answer any and all of your questions.

Check out the new HWA Brochure for more information, or complete the following form so we can answer any and all of your questions.

Giving Leadership

To learn more about your giving options, contact the Wittenberg Office of Advancement.

Wendy Kobler
Vice President for
Advancement
koblerw@wittenberg.edu
937-327-7430

Gary Williams
Director of Athletics &
Recreation
williamsg1@wittenberg.edu
937-327-6458

Ken Benne '68
Special Assistant for
Alumni Engagement
kbenne@wittenberg.edu
937-327-6366

Chris Nelson
Director of
Leadership Giving
nelsonc20@wittenberg.edu
937-327-7980

Mary Lasits
Senior Associate Director
of Leadership Giving
lasitsm@wittenberg.edu
937-327-7926

Sean Ross
Associate Director of
Leadership Giving
sross@wittenberg.edu
937-327-7430

Mitch Mackiw
Associate Director of
Leadership Giving
mackiwm@wittenberg.edu
937-327-7428